Birkbeck, University of London AHRC Copyright and Research Network
Click here to go to the Birkbeck home page Click here to search the Birkbeck web site Click here to find out more about Birkbeck, University of London
  Arts and Humanities Research Council logo
Home About us
Participants Themes Workshops Conferences Publications Links
       Core participants
       Interested parties
       Contact us



Participants - Core Participants
The core participants of the network are:

DR BIRGITTE ANDERSEN, Senior Lecturer, School of Management and Organizational Psychology, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK

MS ANNE BARRON, Senior Lecturer in Law, London School of Economics and Politics, University of London, UK

PROFESSOR LIONEL BENTLY, Faculty of Law, University of Cambrige, UK

PROFESSOR MICHAEL BLAKENEY, Director of the Queen Mary Intellectual Property Law Institute, Centre for Commercial Law Studies, University of London, UK

DR KATHY BOWREY, Senior Lecturer in Law, School of Law, University of New South Wales, Australia

PROFESSOR WILLIAM LANDES, Clifton R Musser Professor of Law and Economics, University of Chicago Law School, USA

PROFESSOR FIONA MACMILLAN, School of Law, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK

DR HELLE PORSDAM, Associate Professor, Center for American Studies, University of Southern Denmark

PROFESSOR JOOST SMIERS, Centre of Research of the Utrecht School of the Arts, The Netherlands

DR UMA SUTHERSANEN, Reader in Law and Senior Research Fellow, Queen Mary Intellectual Property Institute, Centre for Commercial Law Studies, University of London, UK

DR STINA TEILMANN, Research Fellow, Department of Comparative Literature, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

DR RUTH TOWSE, Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries, Faculty of Arts and Cultural History, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

PROFESSOR MARTHA WOODMANSEE, Professor of English and Director of the Society for Critical Exchange, Case Western Reserve University, Ohio, USA


Back to top

  BBK Home | About BBK | Search